Bike-Riding Attire

Reblogged on.

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Bike Ride

Hello FabFree! *Waves!* I’ve been busy moving in real life to a new house and it’s kept me away (and very busy). I just put the finishing touches on my new kitchen! I moved from an apartment to a house and now have a back yard! I’m so excited! My new neighborhood has sidewalks that are great for bike riding, so I thought a bike ride in second life would be perfect to commemorate my return to FabFree after my hiatus! I found this quaint neighborhood with a bike rezzer and took a ride!

My riding attire…

… is almost entirely from one place! You’ll want to pick up all these goodies to enjoy for your own adventures!

Feeling Lucky!

I guess it was my lucky day at Graffitiwear as well! I won both this shirt and these shoes on “lucky” items. The shirt is from the Group Only Lucky…

View original post 277 more words

Author:

I write and stuff!

Leave a Reply

